Staff and Board

 

Corporate Office Staff

Executive Director
Cathy Maes
cmaes@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.392.5606

 

Director of Operations & Tech
Kiley Benson
kbenson@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 763.354.9617

 

Director of Sites
Rachel Friesen
rfriesen@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.326.3673

 


Director of Volunteers & Outreach
Lonny Evans
levans@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 952.223.7223
 

             
Office Administrator 
Susan Rosenberg
office@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.392.5634
  Accountant
Baron Broschat
bbroschat@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.293.0561
 

Farm for All Project Manager
Kimberly Greene-DeLanghe
farmforall@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 518.821.1963

 
Warehouse Manager
Garrett Kratz
warehouse@loavesandfishesmn.org
             

Development & Events Coordinator
Hannah Litfin
hlitfin@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 763.222.8916

 

Communications Coordinator
Jody Ambroz

  Grants Associate
Melissa Cavanaugh
mcavanaugh@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.327.5291 
  Logistics (Truck Driver)
Chris Sholar


Dining Site Coordinators

Beverly Tolliver
New Bethel

newbethel@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Frank Wandzel
St. Stephen's
Phone: 612.871.2981
ststephens@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Katelynn Strawmatt
Salvation Army Temple

templecorps@loavesandfishesmn.org

  Trevor Koch
Hope Presbyterian
Phone: 612.869.7700
hopechurch@loavesandfishesmn.org
             

Robbie Kress
Easter Lutheran

easterlutheran@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Cindy Austin
Esther's Kitchen

esthers@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Joan Perrault
Beloved

epworth@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Mona Moorhead
River Heights

riverheights@loavesandfishesmn.org

             

Kathy Tominski
Creekside Community Center
Phone: 952.948.0746
creekside@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Ellen Simon
St. Gabriel's

Stgabriels@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Natasha Lemke
St. Matthew's Church 

stmatthews@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Christian Bourdo
Holy Rosary

HolyRosary@loavesandfishesmn.org

             

Amelia Navarro
St. Mark's

StMarks@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Butch Blanchard 
Brooklyn United Methodist

bumc@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

John Gambino
Dorothy Day Center

Phone: 612.204.8485

 
Kimberly Greene-DeLanghe
             
Meg Hanna
 

 

       
             

 

Board Members

Jeremy Striffler
Chair
Cushman & Wakefield

Emily Schmitz
Vice-Chair

Thrivent Financial
Douglas Hlavacek
Secretary
Ecolab

Charlie Gits
Treasurer
UBS Financial

       
Mary Frances Schurb
Unisys
Mike Degen
Nortech, Retired
Mark Hoiland
Central Bank

Steve Ripple
Procter & Gamble

       
Jay Gerczak
RBA Consulting
Jason Burnett
SpartanNash

Brian Numainville
Retail Feedback Group

Paula Graff
Nortech, Retired

       
Audrey Johnson
Airport Retail Group, LLC