Staff and Board

 

Corporate Office Staff

Executive Director
Interim Volunteer Coordinator

Cathy Maes
cmaes@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.392.5606

Director of Operations
Emily Schmitz
eschmitz@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.326.3668

Director of Sites
Amy Larsen
Alarsen@loavesandfishesmn.org
 


Office Administrator 
Susan Rosenberg
office@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.392.5634
 

       
Director of Programming
Kathleen Olson
kolson@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.321.8901

Accountant
Baron Broschat
bbroschat@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.293.0561

Director of Development
Patti Sinykin
psinykin@loavesandfishesmn.org 
Phone: 612.392.5881

Director of Supply Distribution 
Damian Wiesneth
warehouse@loavesandfishesmn.org
 

       

Development Associate
Rachel Costello
rcostello@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

   


Site Coordinators

Joan Perrault
Epworth United Methodist

epworth@loavesandfishesmn.org

Frank Wandzel
St. Stephen's
Phone: 612.871.2981
ststephens@loavesandfishesmn.org

Suzi Kissinger
St. Matthew's 

stmatthews@loavesandfishesmn.org

Terry Teigen
Brunswick United Methodist

Brunswick@loavesandfishesmn.org
       

Lennis Bentrud
Hope Presbyterian
Phone: 612.869.7700
hopechurch@loavesandfishesmn.org

Kimberly Greene-DeLanghe
Farm for All Procect Manager
Easter Lutheran
easterlutheran@loavesandfishesmn.org

Adrian Hibl
Esther's Kitchen

esthers@loavesandfishesmn.org

Joan Perrault
Beloved

epworth@loavesandfishesmn.org

       

Mona Moorhead
River Heights

riverheights@loavesandfishesmn.org

Tracy Nordby
Holy Rosary
Salvation Army Temple Corps
holyrosary@loavesandfishesmn.org

Kathy Tominski
Creekside Community Center
Phone: 952.948.0746
creekside@loavesandfishesmn.org

Butch Blanchard 

Brooklyn United Methodist
bumc@loavesandfishesmn.org
 
       

Shahidah Scott
Salvation Army North

SAnorth@loavesandfishesmn.org

Amelia Navarro
St. Mark's

StMarks@loavesandfishesmn.org

Emily Andes
St. Gabriel's

Stgabriels@loavesandfishesmn.org

John Gambino
Dorothy Day Center

Phone: 612.204.8485
       

 

Board Members

Steve Ripple
Chair
Proctor and Gamble
Jason Burnett
Vice-Chair
SpartanNash
Douglas Hlavacek
Secretary
Ecolab

Charlie Gits
Treasurer
UBS Financial

       
Mary Frances Schurb
Unisys
Mike Degen
Retired CEO
Mark Hoiland
Central Bank

Beth Erickson
Wells Fargo

       
Jay Gerczak
RBA Consulting
Nicole Ayers
General Mills

Brian Numainville
Retail Feedback Group

Bennett A. Schwab
SmartSimple Software

       
Austin Riess
PB Crave