Staff and Board

 

Corporate Office Staff

Executive Director
Cathy Maes
cmaes@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.392.5606

Director of Operations & Technology
Kiley Benson
kbenson@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.326.3668

Director of Sites
Rachel Friesen
rfriesen@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612-326-3673


Office Administrator 
Susan Rosenberg
office@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.392.5634
 

       
Director of Volunteers & Outreach
Lonny Evans
levans@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612-326-3673
Director of Development
Patti Sinykin
Phone: 612.392.5881

Development / Grants Writer
Melissa Cavanaugh
mcavanaugh@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612-327-5291 

Accountant
Baron Broschat
bbroschat@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.293.0561

       

Director of Supply Distribution
Garrett Kratz
warehouse@loavesandfishesmn.org

     


Site Coordinators

Beverly Tolliver
New Bethel

newbethel@loavesandfishesmn.org

Frank Wandzel
St. Stephen's
Phone: 612.871.2981
ststephens@loavesandfishesmn.org

Katelynn Strawmatt
St. Matthew's 

stmatthews@loavesandfishesmn.org

Tom Lecy
Hope Presbyterian
Phone: 612.869.7700
hopechurch@loavesandfishesmn.org
       

Kimberly Greene-DeLanghe
Farm for All Project Manager
Easter Lutheran
easterlutheran@loavesandfishesmn.org

Cindy Jastram
Esther's Kitchen

esthers@loavesandfishesmn.org

Joan Perrault
Beloved

epworth@loavesandfishesmn.org

Mona Moorhead
River Heights

riverheights@loavesandfishesmn.org

       

Kathy Tominski
Creekside Community Center
Phone: 952.948.0746
creekside@loavesandfishesmn.org

Butch Blanchard 

Emily Andes
St. Gabriel's

Stgabriels@loavesandfishesmn.org

Galen Ryan
Holy Rosary

HolyRosary@loavesandfishesmn.org

       

Susan Panelli
Salvation Army North

SAnorth@loavesandfishesmn.org

Amelia Navarro
St. Mark's

StMarks@loavesandfishesmn.org

John Gambino
Dorothy Day Center

Phone: 612.204.8485

Jeremy Hover
 
       
Garrett Kratz
 

Alyssa Kalmes
St. Gabriel's

Stgabriels@loavesandfishesmn.org

   
       

 

Board Members

Steve Ripple
Chair
Procter & Gamble
Jason Burnett
Vice-Chair
SpartanNash
Douglas Hlavacek
Secretary
Ecolab

Charlie Gits
Treasurer
UBS Financial

       
Mary Frances Schurb
Unisys
Mike Degen
Retired CEO
Mark Hoiland
Central Bank

Jeremy Striffler
Cushman & Wakefield

       
Jay Gerczak
RBA Consulting
Emily Schmitz
Thrivent Financial

Brian Numainville
Retail Feedback Group