Staff and Board

 

Corporate Office Staff

Executive Director
Cathy Maes
cmaes@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.392.5606

 

Director of Operations & Tech | Food Donations Contact
Kiley Benson
kbenson@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 763.354.9617

 

Director of Sites
Rachel Friesen
rfriesen@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.326.3673

 

Director of Volunteers & Outreach
Lonny Evans
levans@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 952.223.7223

Director of Advocacy
Debbie Lieberman
dlieberman@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 952.239.4735

 

Director of Communications
Jody Ambroz McArdle
jambroz@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.275.0789

 

Development & Events Coordinator
Hannah Litfin
hlitfin@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 763.222.8916

 

Farm for All Project Manager | Reserve Site Coordinator
Kimberly Greene-DeLanghe
farmforall@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 518.821.1963

             

Office Manager
Laura Ibsen
office@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.392.5634

 

Accountant
Baron Broschat
bbroschat@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.293.0561

  Grants Associate
Melissa Cavanaugh
mcavanaugh@loavesandfishesmn.org
Phone: 612.327.5291 
   
             
Warehouse Manager 
Garrett Kratz
Phone: 952-686-3788
  Warehouse Assistant
Chris Pangle
cpangle@loavesandfishesmn.org
 
 
Food Pickup | Driver
Chris Sholar
Phone: 785-408-2102
 
 
   
             
             


Dining Site Coordinators

Beverly Tolliver
New Bethel

volunteer@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Fred Gieseke
St. Stephen's
Phone: 612.871.2981
ststephens@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Katelynn Strawmatt
Salvation Army Temple

templecorps@loavesandfishesmn.org

  Trevor Koch
Hope Presbyterian
Phone: 612.869.7700
hopechurch@loavesandfishesmn.org
             

Robbie Kress
Easter Lutheran

easterlutheran@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Cindy Austin
Esther's Kitchen

esthers@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Joan Perrault
Beloved

epworth@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Mona Moorhead
River Heights

riverheights@loavesandfishesmn.org

             

Kevin Hlivka
Creekside Community Center

creekside@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Ellen Simon
St. Gabriel's

Stgabriels@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Ruffo Romero
St. Matthew's Church 
Phone: 651-202-7907
stmatthews@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

Christian Bourdo
Holy Rosary

HolyRosary@loavesandfishesmn.org

             

Kelly Simon
St. Mark's

StMarks@loavesandfishesmn.org

Phone: 952-393-8092

 

Butch Blanchard 
Brooklyn United Methodist

volunteer@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

John Gambino
Dorothy Day Center

Phone: 612.204.8485

 
Kimberly Greene-DeLanghe
 
             
Kelly Simon

Phone: 952-393-8092

 

Jason Todd
First Lutheran Church, Aitkin
Bethel Lutheran Church, Palisade

jtodd@loavesandfishesmn.org

 


Salvation Army North
SAnorth@loavesandfishesmn.org

 

 
Kristina Johnson
Reserve Site Coordinator

 

             

Board Members

Jeremy Striffler
Chair
Cushman & Wakefield

   

Emily Schmitz
Vice-Chair
Thrivent Financial

   

Douglas Hlavacek
Secretary
Ecolab

   

Charlie Gits
Treasurer
UBS Financial

                   

Mike Degen
Nortech, Retired

   

Mark Hoiland
Central Bank

   

Steve Ripple
Proctor & Gamble

   

Jay Gerczak 
RBA Consulting

                   

Jason Burnett 
SpartanNash

   

Audrey Johnson
Airport Retail Group, LLC

   

Paula Graff
Nortech, Retired